Most Painful Tattoos on Ink Master 😵 Part 2

From armpits to ribs, these tattoos delivered some insane pain.

#InkMaster #ParamountNetwork

Watch full episodes of Ink Master: http://prmnt.net/inkmaster

Welcome to the official Ink Master YouTube channel. New episodes every Tuesday at 10/9c on Paramount Network.

Subscribe to Ink Master: http://bit.ly/InkMasterChannel

Follow Ink Master:
Facebook: http://Facebook.com/inkmaster
Instagram: http://Instagram.com/inkmaster
Twitter: http://Twitter.com/inkmaster
Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/ink_master
Website: http://paramountnetwork.com/shows/ink-master

Share This:

“Your Lips Are Too Big & May Explode!” | When Tattoo Artists Get Tattooed | Just Tattoo Of Us

Not even the JTOU artists’ skin is safe from a savaging. Check out these cute and cruel moments as they turn their tattoo gun on each other!

Subscribe to Just Tattoo Of Us for more great videos and exclusives! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIlUNaPgMBhxOV8YBO9Csaw

Get social with Just Tattoo Of Us @
⚜️ Twitter: https://twitter.com/justtattooofus
📸 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/justtattooofus/
🍿 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/justtattooofus
🎷 Official: http://www.mtv.co.uk/just-tattoo-of-us

Share This:

Every Reveal & Reaction From Just Tattoo Of Us Series 1 | Just Tattoo Of Us

There have been some fights, some hugs, a proposal and some really weird tattoos from Just Tattoo Of Us Series 1. We’ve got all of the reveals and reactions here in one spot.

Subscribe to Just Tattoo Of Us for more great videos and exclusives! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIlUNaPgMBhxOV8YBO9Csaw

Get social with Just Tattoo Of Us @
⚜️ Twitter: https://twitter.com/justtattooofus
📸 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/justtattooofus/
🍿 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/justtattooofus
🎷 Official: http://www.mtv.co.uk/just-tattoo-of-us

Share This:

Elimination Tattoo: Venetian Masks – Ink Master, Season 7

Matti Hixson is back in the competition, setting his sights on his former competitor, Sausage, and having the artists tattoo Venetian masks.

#ParamountNetwork #InkMaster

Subscribe to Ink Master: https://bit.ly/2UnXF24

Facebook.com/inkmaster
Instagram.com/inkmaster
Twitter.com/inkmaster
pinterest.com/ink_master
paramountnetwork.com/shows/ink-master

Share This:

Felicity Jones is Worried About Fan Tattoos – The Graham Norton Show

What happens when the hair grows back?

Subscribe for weekly updates: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=officialgrahamnorton

Share This:

Tattoos Done by Katy Perry, Post Malone, Margot Robbie & Others | Tattoo Artists React

We’ve spent plenty of time ragging on the kind of tattoos that celebrities get, but have you ever seen the tattoos that they give? For this video, celebrities have taken the machine into their own hands and created some, uh, art? I guess. We look at the tattoo work of Justin Bieber, Cara Delevingne, Margot Robbie, Katy Perry, Post Malone and more. They’re not bad, exactly, but let’s just say that most of these celebrities should keep their day jobs.

Normally we film Tattoo Artists React at a tattoo convention. We spend two days running around, grabbing people from their booths and asking them a bunch of different questions. COVID obliterated all of our plans, but we pressed on! During lockdown the only way the Inked team talked to each other was via video chat, so we figured, why not do the same thing for our beloved Tattoo Artists React series. Naturally, there were some challenges. It’s a little awkward not being in the room with our friends. And everybody’s home technology set-up is wildly different, so the perfectionist in us was a bit peeved about video quality. That being said, connecting and speaking with some of our favorite tattooers was invigorating. It was especially nice to talk about all of the nutty experiences that take place in tattoo shops around the world at a time when they were all closed. This season looks a lot different from any of the prior seasons, but that’s OK. You’ll still be laughing until your insides hurt at Kelly’s stories, you’ll still coo at every pet that ends up on screen and you’ll still be able to argue with each other in the comment section. New episodes will be posted every Friday. This is Tattoo Artists React – Pandemic Edition.

#Inked #TattooArtistsReact #KatyPerry #PostMalone #CaraDelevingne #JustinBieber #RitaOra #MargotRobbie #Steve-o #Celebrities #TattooedCelebrities #Tattoos

WEBSITE: http://www.inkedmag.com/
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/inkedmag
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/inkedmag
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/inkedmag/

This season’s stars:
Sara Fabel https://www.instagram.com/sarafabel/
Danny Lepore https://www.instagram.com/dannylepore/
Kelly Doty https://www.instagram.com/kellydotylovessoup/
Travis Ross https://www.instagram.com/travisross
Lemeir Mitchell https://www.instagram.com/lemeirmitchell/
Miryam Lumpini https://www.instagram.com/miryamlumpini/
Gian Karle https://www.instagram.com/giankarle/
Landon Morgan https://www.instagram.com/tattoosbylandon/
David Corden https://www.instagram.com/davidcorden/
Cavan Infante https://www.instagram.com/itsjustcavan/
Bobby Cupparo https://www.instagram.com/bobbycupparotattoos/
Zac Scheinbaum https://www.instagram.com/zacscheinbaum/
Jimmy Snaz https://www.instagram.com/jimmy_snaz/
Nikki Simpson https://www.instagram.com/nikkisimpsontattoos/
Kevin Laroy https://www.instagram.com/kevin.laroy/
Robbie Ripoll https://www.instagram.com/robbieripoll/
Jerrel Larkins https://www.instagram.com/jerrellarkins/
Omar Fame https://www.instagram.com/fametattoos/
Luca Font https://www.instagram.com/lucafont/
JonBoy https://www.instagram.com/jonboytattoo/
Killian Moon https://www.instagram.com/thekillingmoon/

Share This:

100 People Tell Us If They Have Tattoos | Keep It 100 | Cut

Sponsor this series: http://www.cut.com/sponsorship
Fear Pong is now a game! Get it here: http://www.fearponggame.com
SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/CutSubscribe
Watch More Keep it 100: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLJic7bfGlo3qxHqFNEADdFjp074mqebyx

About Keep it 100:
A rapid-fire montage of 100 of us responding to the same awkward prompt.

Don’t forget to subscribe and follow us!
Official Site: https://www.cut.com/
Facebook: http://cut.com/facebook
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Cut
Instagram: http://cut.com/instagram
Snapchat: @watchcut
Cut Swag: http://cut.com/shop

About Cut:
Small questions have powerful effects when they go viral. Cut spreads stories for fun, for serious, and for real– bringing the internet together one awkward moment at a time.

Produced, directed, and edited by https://cut.com
Want to work with us? http://cut.com/hiring
Want to be in a video? http://cut.com/casting
Want to sponsor a video? http://cut.com/sponsorships
For licensing inquiries: http://cut.com/licensing

100 People Tell Us If They Have Tattoos | Keep It 100 | Cut

#Cut #KeepIt100 #Challenge

Cut
https://www.youtube.com/watchcut

Share This:

TATTOO CONVENTION VLOG , KRAKOW, PL

Little glimpse of our time at Tattoo Fest convention in Krakow Poland.
Last vlog from Krakow!

Thank you for watching.
Hope you enjoy it! 🖤

Find me on
Instagram @monamifrost
Frost Street Wear Instagram @froststreetwear
Facebook.com/xmonamifrostx

SHOP Official FROST Street Wear – http://froststreetwear.com

Share This:

TATTOO CONVENTION COVERAGE – Arizona Tattoo Expo 2 of 2

SullenTV headed down to Mesa, Arizona to cover the Arizona Tattoo Expo 2013. SullenTV host Bernadette caught up with some artist like Ryan Mullins, Brian Everett, Klown, Tattoo Louie, Drake Sanchez, Tommy Montoya, Loko T, Byron Winkelman, Tony Olivas, Justin Harris, Bobby Johnson and Tim McEvoy.
http://www.h2oceanstore.com, http://www.eternaltattoosupply.com, http://www.painfulpleasures.com, http://www.stencilstuff.net, http://inkjecta.com/ , http://www.needlejig.com, http://www.opustattoogloves.com

Share This: